Members of Parliament

Hon. Paul Musyimi Nzengu
Hon. Paul Musyimi Nzengu Mwingi North Constituency
Hon. Charles Ngusya Nguna
Hon. Charles Ngusya Nguna Mwingi West Constituency
Hon. Gideon Mutemi Mulyungi
Hon. Gideon Mutemi Mulyungi Mwingi Central Constituency
Hon. Edith Vethi Nyenze
Hon. Edith Vethi Nyenze Kitui West Constituency
Hon. David Mwalika Mboni
Hon. David Mwalika Mboni Kitui Rural Constituency
Hon. Rachael Kaki Nyamai
Hon. Rachael Kaki Nyamai Kitui South Constituency
Hon. Makali Benson Mulu
Hon. Makali Benson Mulu Kitui Central Constituency
Hon. Nimrod Mbithuka Mbai
Hon. Nimrod Mbithuka Mbai Kitui East Constituency

Contact Us

Get in Touch: Reach out to Us Today!


Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

County News & Updates

The latest County news, articles, and resources, sent straight to your inbox every month.

Connect With Us

County Government Of Kitui © 2023. All Rights Reserved