Ministry of Lands, Infrastructure, Housing & Urban Development

Office of the Governor

Ministry of Education, ICT and Youth Development

Ministry of Agriculture, Water and Livestock Development

Ministry of Health and Sanitation

Ministry of Trade Cooperatives and Investment

Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources

Ministry of Tourism, Sports and Culture

County Treasury

Kitui Municipality

Leave a Reply

Bact to Top